Skip to content

Sometimes Buenos Aires is Really Pretty…

February 19, 2013

Sometimes I can’t sleep… This was about 5:45am…

Sunrise in Buenos Aires

 

No photo shop for either of these. I had to play with the f-stop for a minute.

Sunrise in Buenos Aires

Ironically it is one of the only times the city of Buenos Aires is quiet.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lunasealife permalink
    February 19, 2013 10:15 am

    Gorgeous shots!!! I love the shadows in the clouds. And you make me remember how I loved Sunday mornings in Buenos Aires, because most people were still asleep and the cars weren’t yet active and choking me with their fumes, and I could ride my bike without fear of getting hit. 😉

  2. February 26, 2013 11:42 am

    Hi Daniel and Lourdes!

    My name is Gaia, and I work at InterNations.org. Maybe you have already heard of us before? If not, we are the largest social network catering the needs of expats living and working abroad.

    After reading your blog entries about your experience in Buenos Aires coming from America, we would love to feature your blog on our website, in our Recommended Expat blog Section, where we feature and recommend blogs for our members to read. If you are interested, please write me back at: featuredblogs@internations.org

    Thank you very much, and have a great day!

    Gaia

    PS: Could you maybe delete this comment after you read it? Thank you!

Leave a comment

Reserve Buenos Aires

PRIVATE WINE TASTING & CULINARY LOFT IN BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA

The Argentine Post

Information & Insight on Argentina

Yanqui Mike

No Peanut Butter in Argentina

Steak Buenos Aires

One stop for dining in Buenos Aires and all you need to know about Argentine asado!

Expat Argentina

No Peanut Butter in Argentina